Lee Hoiby, composer: www.leehoiby.com  
  Elliot Z. Levine, composer, baritone: www.shadowpress.biz  
  Melissa Shiflett, composer: http://mysite.verizon.net/yik/  
 

J Mark Stambaugh, composer: www.msmnyc.edu/catalog/facbio.asp?fid=1008173025

 
  Jeffery Beam, poet: www.unc.edu/~jeffbeam/  
  Katha Pollitt, writer, poet: www.kathapollitt.com  
  Ann Salwey, actress: www.franbull.com Go to Publishing => Mordant Rhymes  
 

Johnathon Pape, director: www.esm.rochester.edu/faculty/?id=267

 
  Brent McMunn, pianist: www.usc.edu/schools/music/private/faculty/mcmunn.php  
 

Wendy Law, cellist: www.wendylaw.com

 
  Barbara Stein Mallow, cellist: www.kneiselhall.org/faculty1.html  
  Amelia Watkins, soprano: www.ameliawatkins.com  
  Matthew Lau, bass: www.matthewlau.com  
  Penny Putnam, painter: www.pennyputnam.com  
  Peg Benison, painter, website engineer: www.benisonstudios.com  
  Hal Jannen, graphic designer: www.haljannendesignworks.com  
 

Susanne Wiborg, researcher: www.ioe.ac.uk/staff/LCEN/LCEN_50.html

 
  Albany Records: www.albanyrecords.com  
  Faust Harrison Pianos: www.faustharrisonpianos.com Back
  Amateur Chamber Music Players: www.acmp.net
  Robert Hackney: www.firsteaglefunds.com Art Home
  Steve Rossi, photographer : www.steverossi.net  
Link to slideshow Link to Benison Studios